School Staff




Mr Scott Grason


Designated Person for Child Protection:          

Mrs J Nock  
Class Teachers: Mrs J Nock / Mrs C Morrison  
  Mrs L Roe / Mrs A Burton  
  Miss L Stubbs  
  Mrs T Davis / Mr S Grason  
Pre-School: Mrs H Marsay  
Kids' Club / Breakfast Club: Mrs W Smith / Miss R Smith  
Specialist Teachers: Mrs Rowland - Recorders /Choir  

Mr Gokool - Games / Football


Miss Hydes - Strings

SENDCo: Mr Scott Grason  
Classroom Assistants: Mrs E Bland  
  Mrs M Creek  
  Mr C Everall   HLTA  
  Mrs D Exelby  
  Mrs G Hansell  
  Mrs R Kipling  
  Mrs D McGill  
  Mrs J Wood   HLTA  


Mrs L Stubbs  
NYCC Finance Officer: Mrs N Brown  
Cook: Mrs T Eglon  
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs T Harland  
Midday Supervisors: Mrs J Leeman  
  Miss E Stevenson  
  Mrs W Smith  
  Miss R Smith  


Mr C Everall  
Cleaners: Mr C Everall / Mrs J Leeman  



School Governors

Governor Role  Name of Governor Appointed by Term of Office  
Chairperson:                      Gemma Kellerman  Governing Body 11/05/2015 - 10/05/2019  


Theresa Wall  Governing Body 11/05/2015 - 10/05/2019   
Ex officio: Veronica Carolan Diocese  01/09/2014 -    
Foundation Governor: Jane Carter Diocese 31/03/2017 - 30/03/2021   
Parent Governors:  Nicola Brown   Parents  25/11/2013 - 24/11/2017  
  Joanne Coomber   Parents 23/05/2016 - 22/05/2020   
  Mark Jones Parents 23/05/2016 - 22/05/2020  
Staff Governor:  Jo Nock Staff 01/09/2014 - 31/08/2018  


Gail Wilson Governing Body 23/11/2015 - 22/11/2019  
  Diane Exelby Governing Body  11/05/2015 - 10/05/2019   

L.E.A. Governor:


Head Teacher:

Scott Grason      
Clerk to the Governors: Lisa Grason